W200 coming tomorrow

It appears that I’ve got a few extra money burning in my pocket and what’s better to spend them on than Sony Ericsson phones? So, I found a great deal! An unlocked W200 for about 40 quid 🙂 The sale starts tomorrow with a limited amount of phones, so I’ll have to be quick in order to get it. Anyhow, I believe it’s a good price for a Walkman phone with memory card, camera and such. I don’t know which colours there are, but I’d like one of the special ones, if possible.

I’m not sure I’m going to be reviewing this phone unless somebody really wants a shall review.

Update! It appears I was too slow, and they were sold out. Damn those long school days! They should have more phones Thursday or Friday, though, but am not sure I want one then.

Leave a Reply

