Sony Ericsson fan stuff

Here’s a picture of some of the Sony Ericsson fan stuff I’ve got. It’s not much, but it’s pretty unique and stuff that you can’t buy in shops and such. I’ve also got some large stickers Sony Ericsson once sent me. The small bag can’t be purchased anywhere and I’ve failed to find out anything about it. This was also something Sony Ericsson once sent me ๐Ÿ™‚ The fan and the black bag was something I won at Esato’s Playtime! games.

se_fanstuff.jpg

If you’ve got anything special and feel like you’re in a good mood, then you shall be more than welcome to send it to me ๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a Reply

