W910 review published!

I’ve just finished my review of Sony Ericsson W910 – a phone I am very fond of using as it’s truly great! The W910 is marketed as a music phone but it does so much more than that, and the new A200 platform does wonders for it.

Anyhow, this review of W910 is my first large scale review and it is split up in four pages covering most areas of the phone. If you have any comments on the result or you’re missing something, please let me know and I’ll try to make it better.

Enough talking, here’s the W910 review! Enjoy! 😀

One Response

  1. […] Read Sony Ericsson W910 Review […]

Leave a Reply

