Christmas is coming!

Indeed it is, and so I decided to update the header image of the blog to get us all in the joyful Christmas mood 🙂

To those of you saying it’s too early, well, the stores and malls around me have already started the Christmas decorations, and I’d bet the ones around you have as well. Besides, there’s not too long again these days – about 40 days or so, right?

So with this new header image goes an early “merry Christmas!” to you all from me 🙂

PS. I’ve not forgotten this is a blog about Sony Ericsson – but I guess a single post once in a while won’t hurt anyone 😉

Leave a Reply

