No announcement on the 15th?

Earlier today I asked Aldo Liguori, Head of Global Communications & PR at Sony Ericsson, about the upcoming (or not?) announcement on the 15th. As far as he knew, nothing was planned.

– I’m not aware of any announcement on the 15th of November. I’ll double check and let you know, he said.

I’ll update this post as soon as I get a reply from him again – and if there’s something happening, I’ve asked for a comment on what it’ll be, so stay tuned! šŸ˜‰

4 Responses

  1. Umm, you ask the corp comm guy about an announcement which they are trying to keep under wraps and you expect him to spill the beans??? Who are you? A stake-holder in the company?

    And yeah, about an official response with the deets of the dope they will serve on the 15th?? Forget it!!

  2. I could very well be… or not. Listen, he’s head of PR so he should be able to tell me about announcement days. About the products announced, no I don’t expect an answer, but it never hurts to try.

  3. I’ve also heard rumours from different places but hopefully it will be going ahead but over the years, I have learned that these announcement dates are always tentative.

  4. […] a follow up on my earlier post, Aldo Ligouri, Head of Global Communications & PR at Sony Ericsson, has now returned with a […]

Leave a Reply

