Photoshopped picture of Maria’s UI

As promised here’s the first photoshopped picture of the UI by me. I’ll see if I have time to make any of the the other ones! Am not totally sure if this is the right proportions, but if so, then it’s a 240 x 400 pixel screen. Sorry, I had to watermark it and I’ve also resized it a bit down šŸ˜¦ Update! Added two extra ones. Am not sure if I want to do the last only – it looks time consuming šŸ˜‰

ui_photoshop_1.jpg ui_photoshop_2_fixed.jpg ui_photoshop_3.jpg

Leave a Reply

