My humble Sony Ericsson collection of phones

Well, I just thought I’d share a picture with you guys of my humble Sony Ericsson phone collection. So far I’ve got 10 Sony Ericsson phones (more, if you count the other brands!). These are K700, K800, P990, S500, T68i, T230, T610, W800, W810 & W880. Soon to come is the K850! Also, I’d like to announce a new page at The Unofficial Sony Ericsson Blog – the “Sony Ericsson Me!” page (still a little work to do, though), where both I and you guys can share your thoughts in general on Sony Ericsson phones and your own phones. Feel free to link to pictures as well 🙂 It can be found here. Well, anyways, here is the picture 🙂

 humble_se_collection.jpg

Leave a Reply

