My photoshopped W880 in red

w880_red_photoshop.jpgI just finished reading some of the usual number of blogs I read every day, and saw that Teemu from SEfanatics had written something about him wanting to see a red version of the W880 – and then I thought how cool a bloody-red colored W880 would look! So I started up Photoshop, and began my editing. The final result isn’t as flattering and cool, as I’d imagined (I wanted the red color to be more blood-like), but here it is! I hope you like it! ğŸ˜Ž You can press the thumbnail for a larger view.

PS. Please don’t start posting this as an upcoming Sony Ericsson phone or color variant at all the different forums, because it’s simply not – it’s a photoshopped picture!

2 Responses

  1. Heh, nice to see you are reading my blog! That looks pretty cool! I hope SE sees that 😉

  2. Thanks 🙂 And of course I read your blog 😉

Leave a Reply

