• We’ve moved

    Please check out the blog at its new location. http://blog.se-nse.net

Customize the K850 and W910’s media player

From the second K850 and W910 were announced, I knew that there would be a way to customize the media player look of these. Even bigger did my gut feeling get when I got both phones and realized that the look changed accordingly to the themes. But even though I had found out that it had something to do with the themes, I didn’t investigate more into that. Now it seems that some people at Esato have found a way, and there is a discussion thread about it here. So if you want to change the look of the media player on your K850 or W910, take a look at the discussion going on.

By the way, I am pretty sure that this also goes for other A200 phones (K630, K660, v640, Z750, etc.)

Leave a comment